Patricia Kirkpatrick, MJ, RN, CPHQ
Executive Director, Clinical Transformation and Delivery
Kristine Groves, BSN
Executive Director
Suzie Berregaard, JD, BS
Director of Operations
Rollin J. (Terry) Fairbanks, MD, MS
SVP and Chief Quality & Safety Officer
Randy Harmatz, MBA, CPHQ
Chief Quality Officer
Robin Betts, RN, CPHQ, MBA-HA
Vice President of Safety, Quality and Regulatory Services
Patricia Resnik, MBA, MJ, FACHE, CPHQ, CHC
Vice President, Center for Virtual Health
David Mayer, MD
VP Safety & Quality
Steve Burrows
Writer, Director & Producer
Bert Thurlo-Walsh, MM, RN, CPHQ
Chief Quality Officer
Chief Quality Officer – Milford Regional Medical Center
  • No categories