Virtual Live

Rollin J. (Terry) Fairbanks, MD, MS
SVP and Chief Quality & Safety Officer
Randy Harmatz, MBA, CPHQ
Chief Quality Officer
Robin Betts, RN, CPHQ, MBA-HA
Vice President of Safety, Quality and Regulatory Services
Patricia Resnik, MBA, MJ, FACHE, CPHQ, CHC
Vice President, Center for Virtual Health
David Mayer, MD
VP Safety & Quality
Steve Burrows
Writer, Director & Producer
Bert Thurlo-Walsh, MM, RN, CPHQ
Chief Quality Officer
Chief Quality Officer – Milford Regional Medical Center
Carole S. Guinane, RN, BSBA, MBA, FNAHQ, CPHQ, BBSS
Healthcare Consultant
Healthcare Consultant - Cedars Sinai Health
Nidia Williams, PhD, MBB, CPHQ, FNAHQ
Vice President, Quality and Safety
Vice President, Quality and Safety - Lifespan
Stephanie Mercado, CAE, CPHQ
Chief Executive Officer
National Association for Healthcare Quality (NAHQ)
  • No categories